SeaBurn Audio Drama Jay Sykes New York Awards Radio Production Awards gold winner

SeaBurn – International Award-winning Audio Drama

Best Student Drama Program – Gold winner, New York Radio Awards 2015

Best Speech Programming – Bronze winner, Student Radio Awards 2015

Best Drama Producer – Nominee, Radio Production Awards 2015

Written & produced by Jay Sykes.

Starring Chloe Gosling, Kylie Ann Ford, Matthew Korol, David Foster & Louise Lyster.
Featuring Rebecca Broad, Colin Mason & Ben Tompkins.

With music from Regina Spektor, She Wants Revenge, Lamb, Radical Face, Bettye LaVette and Carol Fran, Cat Power, Tame Impala, Avicii, The London Symphony Orchestra and Clean Bandit.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *